Kontakt
SJB

Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss

Sven Johansson Bygg AB
Industrigatan 9, 668 32 Ed

Besöksadress Ed (Huvudkontor):

Industrigatan 9
Jordbrons indomr, Ed
Telefon: 0534 - 199 60
E-post: sjb@sjb.se

Besöksadress Bengtsfors

Industrigatan 7
666 31 Bengtsfors
Telefon: 0531-12560
E-post: sjb@sjb.se

Besöksadress Åmål

Västra Bangatan 4
662 34 Åmål
Telefon: 0532-60 70 80
E-post: sjb@sjb.se

Administration

Ulf Bryntesson

Ekonomichef
0534-199 52

ulf@sjb.se

Charlotte Blom

Växel/Ekonomi
0534-199 60
charlotte@sjb.se

Marie Kemppainen

Löne- och personaladministratör
0534 - 199 69
marie@sjb.se

Maria Vogler

Chef kvalitet/miljö/arbetsmiljö
0534 - 199 67

072 - 718 37 10

maria@sjb.se

Maria Marthinusen

Personal/Marknad
0534 - 199 60
076 - 837 37 05
maria.m@sjb.se


Bygg

Peter Andersson

Affärsområdeschef Bygg
0534 - 19961
070 - 976 37 32
peter@sjb.se

Jens Hagelberg

Chef Kalkyl/Projekt/Inköp
0534 - 199 64

076 - 837 37 06

jens@sjb.se

William Svensson

Kalkyl/Entreprenadingenjör
0534 - 199 53

070 - 976 37 33

william@sjb.se


Entreprenader


Försäkringsarbeten

Kjell Andersson

Affärsområdesansvarig
Arbetsledare Ed/Bengtsfors

0534 - 199 60

070 - 976 37 41

kjell@sjb.se

Daniel Almkvist

Arbetsledare
Åmål/ Säffle
0532-607080
070 - 976 37 39

daniel@sjb.se


Byggservice

Glenn Jacobsson

Arbetsledare
0534 - 199 60
070 - 976 37 34
glenn@sjb.se


Prefab

David Hesselroth

Affärsområdeschef
Prefab
0534 - 199 68
070 - 976 37 45

david@sjb.se

Fredrik Andrén

Produktionsledare
0534 - 199 50
070 - 976 37 43

fredrik@sjb.se

Hiba Alsharani

Inköp/Kalkyl/Administration
0534 - 199 51
hiba@sjb.se


Hyrmaskiner

Samuel Hesselroth

Ansvarig Hyrmaskiner
0534 - 199 66

070 - 976 37 35

samuel@sjb.se

Wictor Söder

Ordermottagning/Service
0534 - 199 66
076 - 837 37 07
wictor@sjb.se